Our city tours in Leipzig are back
We are happy to inform you that we are now able to offer our popular city tours in Leipzig again. We are confident that we will soon be able to offer even more services. Of course we will keep you up to date.

Stretch limousines

Lincoln Towncar

In our Lincoln Towncars, which have been converted into super stretch limousines in the USA with a length of 9 metres, where up to 8 people can comfortably sit down and let themselves get pampered. The upscale equipment includes centre division glasses, bar, champagne cooler, video/hifi system, telephone and an extra large bridal door.

Our stretch limousines are particularly suitable for the most memorable day of your life. We also offer special wedding arrangements with one of our festively decorated stretch limousines. Find out more in our special section Wedding Service.

Equipment

  • V8 engine 4,6 litres
  • 210HP
  • 9 meters of length for up to 8 people
  • Mega DVD Hi-fi System
  • LED monitor display within the inside of the roof
  • 2-colour laser
  • Disco floor with colour change
  • Karaoke microphones
  • Additional bar with champagne cooler, accessible from the rear bench
  • Neon lighting with colour changing lights in the bar
  • Flat screen televisions
  • DVD player with monitor
  • Wedding Fanfare

We would be happy to advise you on our whole range of services relating stretch limousines.

Inquiry for a vehicle

← Back to vehicle overview

Unsere Stadtrundfahrten in Leipzig sind zurück
Wir sind glücklich Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass wir ab sofort wieder unsere beliebten Stadtrundfahrten in Leipzig anbieten dürfen. Wir sind guter Dinge, dass wir bald noch weitere Leistungen anbieten dürfen. Selbstverständlich halten wir Sie auf dem Laufenenden.

Stretchlimousinen

Lincoln Towncar

In unseren in den den USA zu Superstretchlimousinen umgebauten Lincoln Towncars mit 9 Metern Länge können bis zu 8 Personen bequem Platz nehmen und sich verwöhnen lassen. Zur gehobenen Ausstattung gehören Mitteltrennscheibe, Bar, Sektkühler, Video/Hifi-System, Telefon und eine extra große Brauttür.

Besonders geeignet sind unsere Stretchlimousinen natürlich für den schönsten Tag in Ihrem Leben. Dazu bieten wir spezielle Hochzeitsarrangements mit einer unserer festlich dekorierten Stretchlimousinen an. Erfahren Sie mehr dazu in unserem speziellen Teil Hochzeits-Service.

Ausstattung

  • V8 Motor 4,6 Liter
  • 210PS
  • 9 Meter Länge für bis zu 8 Personen
  • Mega DVD Hifi-System
  • LED Monitor Display an der Decke
  • 2-farbiger Laser
  • Discofloor mit Farbwechsel
  • Karaokemikros
  • Zusatz-Bar mit Sektkühler, erreichbar von der Rückbank
  • Neonbeleuchtung mit Farbwechsel in der Bar,
  • Flachbild Fernsehgeräte
  • DVD Player mit Monitor
  • Hochzeits-Fanfare

Wir beraten Sie gern zu unseren umfangreichen Serviceleistungen für den Bereich Stretchlimousinen.

Fahrzeug anfragen

← Zurück zur Fahrzeug-Übersicht